Board Members

Below are the members of the current NHAA Board of Directors. These are all unpaid, voluntary positions and our board members not only donate their time, but also bring their unique skills and talents to the table. The board is also extremely active on behalf of NHAA members in a range of Government and Industry committees, councils and boards.

For more information on how the board is formed, see Board of Directors.


David Casteleijn

Vice President

Tobey-Ann Pinder


Kamalini Kandasamy


Diana Bowman

Kathleen Murphy

Shona Taranto

Sally Mathrick

Hannah Boyd

Fiona McCormick


Megan Lavender